Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Jazz A Love Affair 92

Here is the play list for "Jazz A Love Affair 92.
Part 1.
Matt Wates Sextet - Until The Twelfth Of Never, 2003, The Millers Tale.
Kit Downes Trio - Jump Minzi Jump, 2010, Golden.
Julie Edwards/Kevin Dearden - Lazy Afternoon, 2007, Rhyme Or Reason.
Toshiko Akiyoshi/Lew Tabakin Big Band - Hen Pecked Man, 1974, Kogun.
Paul Giallorenzo - Steaming In Cleveland, 2009, Get In To Get Out.
Sonny Rollins/Coleman Hawkins - Lover Man, 1963, All The Things You Are.
Part 2,
Mele Torme/Cleo Laine - After You've Gone, 1992, Nothing Without You.
Joe Defrancesco/Grover Whashington - Work Song, 1993, Live At The 5 Spot.
Sergio Di Gennaro Sextet - Monkate, 2009, All Improvviso.
Benjamin Drazen - Inner Flights, 2011, Inner Flights.
Andy Bey - Its Only A Papere Moon, 2004, American Song.
Sadao Watanabe/Charlie Mariano - Iberian Waltz, 1967, Iberian Waltz

No comments:

Post a Comment